Nos Moniteurs

Nom Groupe(s) Email Téléphone Portable
Bastien Hug Jeunesse 12 - 16 bhug@fsglelocle.ch 079 958 37 80
Chantal Licci Dames + Enfantine chlicci@fsglelocle.ch 032 931 14 54 079 609 44 32
Christophe Pittet Actifs - actives + Athlétisme + Actifs loisirs chpittet@fsglelocle.ch 079 375 63 35
Coralie Perrenoud Agrès Individuels + Agrès société coralieperrenoud97@gmail.com 078 604 08 58
Doris Zbinden Seniors doriszbinden@bluewin.ch 032 931 28 64 079 363 33 56
Emilie Jacot Agrès Individuels jacot.emilie@gmail.com 079 129 58 07
Emilien Schaller Athlétisme schaller.emilien@gmail.com 076 325 84 26
Gabriel Surdez Athlétisme + Initiation gab@fsglelocle.ch 078 926 97 60
Gregory Hug Jeunesse 7 - 12 greg.au.riz@hotmail.ch 079 857 98 43
Hervé Zbinden Athlétisme rv@fsglelocle.ch 032 931 21 10 078 633 70 96
Jenny Wälti Agrès société j_walti@bluewin.ch 032 931 03 09 078 867 68 73
Jos Froidevaux Initiation jos.froidevaux@gmail.com 078 811 52 93
Julie Delay Initiation july14@hotmail.ch 079 837 13 03
Kim Zurbuchen Initiation kimzur@bluewin.ch 079 765 39 35
Laetitia Perrenoud Agrès Individuels laeti@fsglelocle.ch 078 667 16 38
Luisa Gomes Enfantine luisa.g@hotmail.ch 032 931 02 12
Marie Vernetti Initiation marie.vernetti@gmail.com 076 429 65 67
Marie-Claude Fournier Jeunesse 7 - 12 + Parents - Enfants lemouf@fsglelocle.ch 032 931 40 19 078 883 15 91
Marlène Juillerat Seniors marlene.juillerat@bluewin.ch 032 931 68 46 079 512 30 34
Marlène Signer Dames m.signer@fsglelocle.ch 032 931 77 20
Michaël Tharin Agrès Individuels michael.tharin@hotmail.com 078 890 22 98
Nicolas Perrenoud Agrès Individuels nicolas.perrenoud@fsglelocle.ch 076 470 26 17
Olivier Pittet Agrès Individuels olivier.p@fsglelocle.ch 079 686 18 63
Philippe Zbinden Agrès société + Athlétisme philos@fsglelocle.ch 032 931 48 02 079 624 79 79
Pierre Surdez Athlétisme + Initiation pierre_surdez@hotmail.com 079 940 24 33
Thérèse Dänzer Seniors berthed@hispeed.ch 032 931 60 45
Thiziri Merad Athlétisme thiziri.merad@gmail.com 079 440 61 88
Tiziana Piepoli Athlétisme + Initiation Tiziana.Piepoli91@gmail.com 078 853 71 80
Yves Gaudenzi Athlétisme yves.gaudenzi@gmail.com 078 900 19 67